Board of Directors

Executive

Regan Klyn, President president@fairviewcommunity.ca

Elizabeth Duerkop, 1st Vice-President vp1@fairviewcommunity.ca

Andrew Gidden, 2nd Vice-President vp2@fairviewcommunity.ca

Luke Prajzner, Treasurer treasurer@fairviewcommunity.ca

Alicia Davis, Secretary secretary@fairviewcommunity.ca

 

Directors

Chad Chapman, Director& Social Committee Chair chad.chapman@fairviewcommunity.ca

Michelle Stensrud, Director michelle.stensrud@fairviewcommunity.ca

Paul Bechthold, Director paul.bechthold@fairviewcommunity.ca

Sam Koots, Director sam.koots@fairviewcommunity.ca

Wayne McNeely, Director wayne.mcneely@fairviewcommunity.ca

Indrani Nath, Director indrani.nath@fairviewcommunity.ca

Becky Kramer, Director becky.kramer@fairviewcommunity.ca

 

Other Contacts

Social Committee events@fairviewcommunity.ca

Membership Coordinator, Pat Hirsche  membership@fairviewcommunity.ca