Board of Directors

Executive

Regan Klyn, President president@fairviewcommunity.ca

Elizabeth Duerkop, 1st Vice-President vp1@fairviewcommunity.ca

vacant, 2nd Vice-President vp2@fairviewcommunity.ca

Dave Eisenbart, Treasurer treasurer@fairviewcommunity.ca

Christine Hentschel, Secretary secretary@fairviewcommunity.ca

 

Directors

Stephen Alexander, Director stephen.alexander@fairviewcommunity.ca

Mody Aravena, Director mody.aravena@fairviewcommunity.ca

Robyn Boldt, Director robyn.boldt@fairviewcommunity.ca

Chad Chapman, Director& Social Committee Chair chad.chapman@fairviewcommunity.ca

Robert Isaac, Director robert.isaac@fairviewcommunity.ca

Sam Koots, Director sam.koots@fairviewcommunity.ca

Wayne McNeely, Director wayne.mcneely@fairviewcommunity.ca

 

Other Contacts

 Social Committee events@fairviewcommunity.ca

Membership Coordinator, Pat Hirsche  membership@fairviewcommunity.ca