Board of Directors

Executive

Kara Fredrickson, President president@fairviewcommunity.ca

Bonnie Briand, 1st Vice-President vp1@fairviewcommunity.ca

Joanne Norton, 2nd Vice-President & Social Committee Chair vp2@fairviewcommunity.ca or events@fairviewcommunity.ca

Dave Eisenbart, Treasurer treasurer@fairviewcommunity.ca

Michele Hebert, Secretary & Community Safety Committee Chair secretary@fairviewcommunity.ca

Directors

Pat Hirsche, Director & Membership Coordinator membership@fairviewcommunity.ca

Melody Eisenbart, Director & Playground Committee Chair play@fairviewcommunity.ca

Robert Isaac, Director robert.isaac@fairviewcommunity.ca

Elizabeth Duerkop, Director elizabeth.duerkop@fairviewcommunity.ca

Regan Klyn, Director regan.klyn@fairviewcommunity.ca

Christine Hentschel, Director christine.hentschel@fairviewcommunity.ca

Robyn Boldt, Director robyn.boldt@fairviewcommunity.ca

Sam Koots, Director sam.koots@fairviewcommunity.ca