Board of Directors

Executive

Leigh-Ann Barry, President president@fairviewcommunity.ca

Regan Klyn, 1st Vice-President vp1@fairviewcommunity.ca

Christine Hentschel, 2nd Vice-President vp2@fairviewcommunity.ca

Dave Eisenbart, Treasurer treasurer@fairviewcommunity.ca

Elizabeth Duerkop, Secretary secretary@fairviewcommunity.ca

Directors

Pat Hirsche, Director & Membership Coordinator membership@fairviewcommunity.ca

Robert Isaac, Director robert.isaac@fairviewcommunity.ca

Joanne Norton, Director & Social Committee Chair events@fairviewcommunity.ca

Robyn Boldt, Director robyn.boldt@fairviewcommunity.ca

Sam Koots, Director sam.koots@fairviewcommunity.ca

Cam Nelson, Director cam.nelson@fairviewcommunity.ca